LEATSS

Luxembourg European Annual Theatre Summer School

Contacts

Acting is merely the art of keeping a large group of people from coughing.

Ralph Richardson (actor and director)

Name Email Home Phone Mobile Phone
Treasurer Beverley Atkinson beverley@leatss.lu +352 26660081 +352 621 28 78 97
Honorary Member Chris Bearne chrisbearne@btinternet.com
Chairman John Brigg john@leatss.lu +352 44 66 80 +352 691 636 631
Course director Graeme Du Fresne graeme@leatss.lu
Webmaster and admissions Philip Dutton philip@leatss.lu +352 2634 0076 +352 621 308865
Publicity Gavan Guilfoyle gavan@leatss.lu +352 2541 42220 +352 691630690
Honorary Member Mike McCormack m.mccormack@ljmu.ac.uk
Secretary Mike West mike@leatss.lu +352 359953 +352 621 494678

 

LEATSS a.s.b.l. Siège social : 76 rue Henri Dunant, 1426 Luxembourg
R.C.S Luxembourg No F1197